Deletion is permanent. Most schools prefer Archive instead.
- Open the class → Edit Class.
- Tap Delete Class.
- Confirm.
Deletion is permanent. Most schools prefer Archive instead.
Tell us a bit about your school and we’ll set up a personalized walkthrough.