Withdrawn students are kept in your records but no longer appear in active class lists.
- Open the student.
- Tap the menu (three dots) or Withdraw.
- Confirm the action.
Withdrawn students are kept in your records but no longer appear in active class lists.
Tell us a bit about your school and we’ll set up a personalized walkthrough.