- Pick a child → they’re enrolled. The child is added to the roster and you get the full class experience. You’ll see “You’re in!”
- No child selected → you follow the class. It appears on your Classes tab with a Following badge and you see its posts and notifications. You’ll see “You’re following!”
Children who are already enrolled show a ✓ Enrolled tag.